Bell Lexus North Scottsdale Smart Search Icon

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Kris Peel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
YELP
Eugene D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020

Great service! Very pleased with the attention to detail on my account.

YELP
La Quetta J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-28-2020

Great customer service from Zach in parts and accessories. Always a great experience when I show up.

YELP
Bob S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Bob S.

Nick in the service department is top notch. He take the extra time to make sure you've had all your needs met and are satisfied. He always offer me a free rental car which makes leaving your car behind hassle free. Inside the dealership there is a cafe offering free coffee and snacks. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional even calling me by my first name. Truly a unique experience. Can't say enough great things about them. I will be back to buy a car from them when the time is right,

YELP
Michael O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Michael O.

I just got my 2006 Lexus GS 300 from the service department. I had become increasing frustrated with " check engine", "check VSC" light. The service department took time to diagnose, fix the problem and test the vehicle for an entire day. My service advisor Mel, was incredible. He was very courteous, polite, patient and thorough. I was treated like royalty. I will recommend this dealership to any Lexus owner looking for the best dealership experience.

GOOGLE
Alban Malaj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Alban Malaj

Bell Lexus sets the bar high for helping you get the car you want! I’ve never felt more comfortable and welcome at a dealership. Doreen Fischer really made our experience stress-free and easy! She worked with us to get the perfect car we wanted - IS 350 Sport. Impressive dealership!

GOOGLE
Beth Hanzal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-27-2020
Beth Hanzal

I worked with Saul M when I purchased my car at Bell Lexus. I had visited Bell Lexus in February and expressed to Saul that I was interested in an all-wheel drive. I was impressed that he remembered this detail and contacted me in April when an all- wheel drive became available. I was not in Phoenix when I purchased this car which made it more challenging but Saul ensured the execution went smoothly. He became involved with all the details from purchase to shipping. The dealership has a lot of inventory and the sales team is committed to helping an individual find the right car!

GOOGLE
Rosa Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
Rosa Z

My husband and I purchased a car at Bell Lexus Scottsdale. John Easter was our sales consultant. He is a great guy and made the whole process a pleasure. The technology and delivery specialist, Chloe Burns was very friendly, knowledgeable, and took her time to answer all of our questions. She is excellent and overall we had a very positive experience. We definitely recommend Chloe and John at this location.

GOOGLE
Michelle Gates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
Michelle Gates

Excellent customer service and overall experience when purchasing my new Lexus from David Noonan. I highly recommend this dealership and sales personnel.

GOOGLE
Marys tucker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
GOOGLE
SK TV
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
SK TV

Saul was great at answering all my questions - even after the sale!

GOOGLE
CoCo Wu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
CoCo Wu

I purchased a NX 300 at this dealer and Mr. Mike Strickland was my sales consultant. Mike was very genuinely friendly and treated customers with respect. He was also very knowledgeable of the 300 and 300h models that I am interested in. The negotiation was smooth and there were no high pressure sales tactics. I would definitely recommend Mike and this dealer.

GOOGLE
Kenneth Fritch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Kenneth Fritch

My wife and I went to Bell Lexus to look at a loaner car that they had that I was interested in. I contacted the dealership and they gave me a time to come in. I was greeted by Kevin Wilson at the front door where we went to check out the car. Kevin gave me my space and answered any questions that we had about the car. We then took the car for a test drive and I knew I wanted to purchase the vehicle. The process was so smooth and easy and there was no additional pressure to buy extras or up sell me on things I didn’t need. Working with Kevin was easy and I’d recommend it to anyone looking to get into a new or certified used Lexus. In addition, working with Dan in finance was very straight forward. Again, no pressure to purchase additional products, just recommendations and the why behind them. One week after I drove off in my new Lexus, a rock cracked my windshield. I was able to team up with Gary Kreutz the service consultant and Eric, their in house glass tech and get the issue handled. Gary pointed out that I had a ding on one of my wheels and they got that fixed within the same timeframe my windshield was being replaced. I have had nothing but great experiences and will continue to give Bell Lexus my business as well as recommend them to my friends and family.

GOOGLE
Sukhi Bosio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020
Sukhi Bosio

Jim Harrison is very knowledgeable on all of the vehicles and it’s always a pleasure to work with him. He is always available to help me even after I have bought the car.

GOOGLE
Nancy Mongan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
GOOGLE
Andrew Quinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Andrew Quinn

The service and attention that Bell Lexus provides to its customers is always fantastic. When we went to get a new vehicle, Noah not only had everything prepared with the vehicle we had discussed, but when my wife changed her mind, he didn’t miss a beat. Noah understands the business and, more importantly, he understands that it’s a business of people. He made us feel comfortable (almost like he wasn’t concerned if we got a car or not— which is good), asked our opinion of what we liked (instead of telling us what we wanted) and was respectful when we wanted some privacy (and didn’t come around every 30 seconds). I can tell that he knows that it’s the people that matter ultimately, and the car is a bonus. Thanks Noah!

GOOGLE
Junette West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
Junette West

David Noonan was so helpful to us when we were picking out our certified used Lexus RX350. We didn’t feel any pressure through the entire process. His knowledge of the cars and its features was very deep. We love our car! Thank you, David!

GOOGLE
Bob Merwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2020
Bob Merwin

Noah, the salesman was knowledgeable and very professional. Together, we worked with Anthony (his manager) and I believe I received a very good deal. The Technology lady (Becca) was incredibly knowledgeable. All together, it was one of my best car buying experiences.

GOOGLE
Johnny C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
Johnny C.

Highly recommended, Excellent service and highest level of Professionalism, especially for Mr. Kevin Wilson, prior U.S.Navy

GOOGLE
SP Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020
SP Ross

A special thanks to Angelina Dang Exceptional sales person knowledgeable competent friendly made the whole process of feel enjoyable

GOOGLE
Steve Natividad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2020
Steve Natividad

Im from Odessa texas so we have no local Lexus here and the Dallas dealership would not ship here. i called a few more dealerships throught the south and Bell Lexus helped me the most! thanks fellas!!

YELP
Marv R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020

Bell Lexus sold me cheap tires but Scott Ostler made it right with deal on new quality tires, required persistence but Bell Lexus did the right thing in the end.

GOOGLE
Barbara C Vance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Barbara C Vance

Our experience was exceptional. Our Product Specialist, Duarte Oliveira, was very professional, knowledgable and helpful in assisting us with making a decision about which vehicle would best suit our needs. The entire process was seamless. Everyone we encountered at Bell Lexus was very professional. We would recommend Bell Lexus and Mr. Oliviera to anyone.

GOOGLE
Tera Petross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Tera Petross

Friendly, courteous and attentive service. The entire staff really works to provide a great car-buying experience.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020

Bell Lexus sold me cheap tires but Scott Ostler made it right with deal on new quality tires, required persistence but Bell Lexus did the right thing in the end.

GOOGLE
Kedren Scales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2020
Kedren Scales

Purchasing my LEXUS 450h was the easiest and most exciting vehicle purchase I've ever experienced! Sales Consultant, Doreen Fischer, was warm, knowledgeable, passionate, AND compassionate from the second I walked thru the doors at Bell Lexus North Scottsdale! I love my new LEXUS more every time i drive it! I'm not planning on buying another vehicle anytime in the future, but if I do, or have any friends or family who are looking for a luxurious, yet economic, vehicle, I would recommend they ask for Doreen Fischer to assist them with ALL their needs and requirements! Thank you, Doreen, for giving me a "forever memory" and becoming a "forever friend!"

GOOGLE
Suzanne Payne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2020
Suzanne Payne

Excellent service from Kevin Wilson at a time when we were still upset about the car accident and the car being totaled. He made the exchange as fast and simple as possible.

GOOGLE
Ashoke Seth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2020
Ashoke Seth

Nevenka Evtimova at Bell Lexus in North Scottsdale was very helpful in sharing the relevant info about various choices and answered all questions we had very professionally. She made the whole process a pleasure.

GOOGLE
Mike Andrews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2020
Mike Andrews

Jim Harrison is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. It's a pleasure to work with him.

GOOGLE
Carter Liston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020
Carter Liston

I recently traded in my Honda S2000 to lease a new Lexus UX, and had a great experience compared to other car dealerships I have visited in my past. Dante was the salesman who assisted me in my time of need! I had my eyes on a different car at first, but he took my needs into consideration and presented me with the perfect vehicle without any pressure. So thank you Dante! I’m loving the new UX! I will definitely be returning to Bell Lexus when my lease is up! Thank you to the whole team!

YELP
Derek B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020

Great, great job Richard!!! We purchased our second car from Richard Von Braun. It what a pleasure working with him. Due to the virus situation my wife did not feel comfortable going to the dealership. Richard brought the car out to our home. The transaction was completed at the house. Thank you to everyone at Bell Lexus, and especially thank to Richard for the excellent service.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020

Great, great job Richard!!! We purchased our second car from Richard Von Braun. It what a pleasure working with him. Due to the virus situation my wife did not feel comfortable going to the dealershi…

GOOGLE
zane balamut
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2020
zane balamut

I ordered my AC Blower Motor Fan at there website for Wholesale Price, and it was ready for pickup not even 3 minutes later! When I Pulled Up, I asked Where The Parts Isle Is and He Walked Me and My Daughter Right In! Awesome Parts And Service Management! This Is A Dealership of Great Stand Up Guys, Which I Never Have Been Able To Say Before! I need anything else during my Lexus Ownership, I will come here for my Services!

YELP
Eric M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2020
Eric M.

Please let me thank Bell Lexus and Gary Wonner in particular for amazing service that goes way beyond even the extra mile that one might only hope for. I own a 2003 Lexus SC430 - my dream car - and I live in northern Arizona. My car is routinely serviced by a Lexus certified mechanic at Findlay Toyota in Flagstaff. A few weeks ago my service advisor in Flagstaff told me that there was a recall on my car regarding airbags. My first thought was "What kind of automobile manufacturer issues a recall on a 16 year old car?" Clearly, Lexus is demonstrating outstanding care for its owners and cars. My advisor said that the recall needed to be done by a Lexus dealer and I figured I would put it off for a while. Earlier this week, Gary Wonner at Bell Lexus, completely on his own initiative, called to say that he would like to perform the recall service and could pickup my car and provide a loaner - all at no charge. I noted that I live more than 100 miles away from the dealership. He said "No problem." He sent a driver to my home in northern Arizona, dropped off a loaner car, had the recall repair done, and returned my car the next day. To call this extraordinary service is truly an understatement!! I am blown away by the initiative Gary displayed and the absolutely amazing level of service he and Bell Lexus provided to me. This is the kind of legendary service that puts Bell Lexus and Gary Wonner in a class by themselves. Thank you so much!! Thank you! Eric Marcus Very Happy Lexus SC430 Owner

GOOGLE
Josh Wroten
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Josh Wroten

This dealership (especially DUARTE OLIVEIRA and MATT FRANZE) went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. I purchases a used vehicle and travelled from out of state to pick it up. Their customer service was excellent and they had everything prepared and ready to go since I was on a tight schedule. Once I got home, I found some issues with the vehicle and brought it to their attention. I felt they really treated me with respect and acted with integrity in how they resolved the situation. I highly recommend that you work with Duarte if you looking for a new or used vehicle.

YELP
Chaitali P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020

We love the service @ this saw room then any other. Staff is so friendly and always happy to help . We love it

YELP
Stacie B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020

I love the staff here! been serving my car here for more than 3 years, and can't imagine taking my car anywhere else.

YELP
Jennifer S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2020

I would very much like to commend Angelina Dang on the excellent customer service she provided us when we bought our Lexus. She was knowledgeable, courteous, and attentive - she even helped us on her day off! It was a pleasure dealing with someone so friendly and competent - we were coming from out of state to buy the vehicle - and she made the whole experience enjoyable. Everyone we met at Bell Lexus was so professional - the person who made my excellent chocolate latte was lovely (I apologize I didn't catch your name!). Also, Becca Zagrean was so patient with me as she went through all the features of my wonderful GX. Thank you for taking the time to help me get to know my vehicle. Thank you Bell Lexus!

YELP
Luiz A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020

After countless talks with other dealerships, I spoke to Gary Wonner on the phone in regards to my new Lexus 460LS. I been having these complex issues that others were brushing off. Gary took the time to listen, try to understand knowing it wouldn't be easy and I didn't feel like he was trying to get me in the door just to sell me something. There was not much to do, other than look at the car in person. Gary was able to manage this situation in such fashion, without over promising and under delivering. We were able to find the problem and as to why it was happening. I confidently made the decision to get the repair completed. Are you looking for genuine help? Call Gary. I am not saying that it is going to be easy, but having the trust that someone is working to help you is all you can ask for. A liaison. I hope that this review allows you to have the form of trust that I was able to have when working with Gray Wonner. That's all. I will update this as deemed necessary, otherwise my recommendation stands. I will conclude with recommending anyone to call Gary Wonner at Bell Lexus, located in North Scottsdale for your vehicle needs. Thank you Gary!

YELP
Tom W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020

Excellent service!!!! I am handicapped and everyone bent over backwards to help me!!!

CARS
Barbara Buising
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2020
Ms Barbara Buising

I would like to thank Nevena Evtimova for the very patient and diligent job she did in selling me a NX 300 Lexus. We had looked at other cars we were considering but Nevenka convinced us that the Lexus was the best car for me and she was right. Barbara

YELP
Monica D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020

Everyone period at this dealer is awesome and superb at customer service skills!!!!!!!!

GOOGLE
Lin Benzel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Lin Benzel

I recently bought a 2020 GX 460 Lexus with the help of salesman, Kevin Wilson. The car rides so smoothly. I want to thank him for his help & the courteous service he gave me. Bell Lexus North has a great crew & everyone Is very helpful. Hoping to take several road trips & this car will make it special. Thanks again Kevin & I'll send postcards! Lin

GOOGLE
Michael Mcdonough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
YELP
DC C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020

Phenomenal service!!! Gary Kreutz has been sensational following a truck tire tread smashing the front bumper & doing damage to the undercarriage of our car. We stopped in without an appointment late on a Friday and were seen almost immediately. The shop managers ( Garo OHanian & Sloan Bradbury) and Master Certified Technician, Jeremy Walton put the car on a lift to clearly explain the extent of the damage & why the car was not safe to drive. The follow-up has been terrific during the process of needed bodywork and repairs. The entire staff showed they cared and are committed to solving problems.